Deleting or merging local data while cloud sync

When you activate CoinKeeper account on other devices, after you enter login&password you are asked what to do with the CoinKeeper’s data that is already on this device.

  • Delete local data. Local data on this device is deleted and cloud data from the server is used stead. Select this option if there’s no valuable data on this device already.
  • Merge with local data. Local data on this device is saved and merged with the cloud data from the server. Select this option if you or somebody already started managing finance with CoinKeeper on this very device.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.